How Can We Help?

Have a question about Crest 3D Whitestrips with Blue Light teeth whitening kits? Read through the most common FAQs below. If you still can’t find the answer you’re looking for, please reach out to our customer service team by filling out this form, or by emailing [email protected].
Is Teeth Whitening Safe ?

When used as directed, teeth whitening products that contain hydrogen peroxide, like whitening strips, are carefully crafted to remove extrinsic and intrinsic stains safely. Extrinsic stains are caused by food, beverage and tobacco consumption over time; intrinsic stains are caused by tooth trauma, excessive fluoride, medications and aging.

Are Crest 3D Whitestripes Safe ?

With extensive research and clinical trials, Crest 3D Whitestrips are proven to be safe to use. The Whitestrips uses hydrogen peroxide to effectively whiten your teeth, the same key enamel-safe ingredient used by dentists.

Is It Safe to Use Whitening Toothpaste with Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Crest 3D Whitestrips are flexible, thin strips coated in a tooth whitener containing peroxide designed to securely conform to the shape of your teeth and keep the tooth whitener in place. The Whitestrips are guaranteed to whiten teeth by removing 10 years of tough, set-in stains.

How do Crest 3D Whitestrips Work?

Crest Blue Light is backed by 15 years of advanced whitening technology, the same type of light technology used by dentists. It works by safely penetrating the surface of enamel to weaken tough stains and accelerate the whitening power of the Crest 3D Whitestrips for significantly whiter results.

How Does Crest Blue Light Work?

Follow the Crest 3D Whitestrips usage instructions outlined on the package and then apply Crest Blue Light for the last 10 minutes of wear time — five minutes for the upper strip, and five minutes for the bottom strip.

Long Should I Use Crest Blue Light with Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Crest 3D Whitestrips will not harm dental work including veneers, caps, fillings, partials, gold, composite bonding, laminates or any other restorations. However, they will also not whiten these types of dental work. The Whitestrips only work to whiten natural teeth, so if you have any dental work on any front teeth, you may see noticeable color differences between the whiter teeth and dental work when using this product.
Do not use if you have dental braces, and we recommend speaking to your dentist before using Crest 3D Whitestrips if you wear a retainer or have had a root canal. If you need any dental work, have dental work or are experiencing any staining from medication, we advise consulting your dentist to determine if using Whitestrips is appropriate.

Can I Use Crest 3D Whitestrips if I Have Dental Work?

We do not recommend using Crest 3D Whitestrips if you have an unfilled cavity or gum disease (periodontal disease). Check with your dentist before using any whitening product if you need dental work or treatment for periodontal disease.

Can I Use Crest 3D Whitestrips After My Teeth Are Professionally Cleaned?

We recommend waiting a few days after professional teeth cleaning to use Crest 3D Whitestrips in case your teeth and/or gums are sensitive to avoid further discomfort. We also suggest checking with your dentist before use.

Can I Use Crest 3D Whitestrips on Back Teeth?

We do not recommend using Crest 3D Whitestrips on your back teeth because the strips are specially designed to fit front teeth — the teeth shown when you smile. If you use Whitestrips on the back teeth, the strips may become loose and eventually fall off during the wear period as a result.

Can I Switch the Order of Crest 3D Whitestrips by Wearing the Upper Strip on the Bottom Teeth and the Bottom Strip on the Upper Teeth?

We do not recommend switching the upper and lower Crest 3D Whitestrips. Although the strips will work if switched, each strip is designed specifically to cover the specified area, and the shapes of the strips were also designed to keep them in place and cover the teeth exposed when you smile. If you wear the lower strip on your upper teeth, for example, the strip will cover less area.

We also do not recommend cutting the strip in smaller pieces to fit into different spots on your teeth. If a smaller piece dislodges, it has the potential to become aspirated or swallowed.

Will Crest 3D Whitestrips Remove Tetracycline or Fluorosis Stains?

Teeth with tetracycline stains may not whiten as well as teeth with yellow stains since most dark or blue-gray teeth stains are caused by certain medication taken during tooth development and are deep within the tooth and the enamel surface. We recommend consulting your dentist if you have tetracycline stains.
No data is currently available on the effectiveness of Crest 3D Whitestrips on teeth with fluorosis stains. If you have this type of tooth stain, consult your dentist before use.

We also do not recommend cutting the strip in smaller pieces to fit into different spots on your teeth. If a smaller piece dislodges, it has the potential to become aspirated or swallowed.

Are There Any Side Effects of Using Crest 3D Whitestrips?

You may experience tooth sensitivity or gum irritation after using Crest 3D Whitestrips. Make sure to use the product as directed to limit chances of these occurring. If you do experience any tooth sensitivity, try Crest 3D Whitestrips Gentle Routine, which are carefully formulated to be gentle on teeth that may be sensitive to whitening.

Why Do I Have White Spots on My Teeth After Using Crest 3D Whitestrips?

If you notice white spots on your teeth after using Crest 3D Whitestrips, do not be alarmed. This is temporary and caused by the loss of water from the tooth enamel. Any water loss is not harmful and will go away on its own.

Can I Use Crest 3D Whitestrips Packs Back to Back?

Yes, Crest 3D Whitestrips do not harm tooth enamel and are safe to use, so you can use one pack right after another. With that said, Crest 3D Whitestrips will whiten teeth for at least six to 12 months, so we recommend using Whitestrips twice per year to maintain a whiter smile. If you feel you are not seeing desired results, we suggest trying Crest 3D Whitestrips Professional Effects or consulting a dentist.

Can I Wear Crest 3D Whitestrips Longer for Better Teeth Whitening Results?

Although extensive consumer and clinical testing was done to establish the efficacy and safety of Crest 3D Whitestrips, we recommend following the usage instructions provided for each product. Longer wear time may cause tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort for some users.

Should I Brush My Teeth Before or After Using Crest Whitestrips?

You can brush your teeth gently immediately after using Whitestrips, but we do not recommend brushing your teeth immediately before applying Whitestrips, because this may irritate your gums. Make sure to allow enough time to pass if brushing your teeth prior to application to help avoid gum irritation.

What Should I Do if My Crest 3D Whitestrips Keep Coming Off?

Try applying Crest 3D Whitestrips by looking in a mirror and making sure each strip is in good contact with your teeth. If the Whitestrips start to slip, try closing your mouth and creating suction to tighten the strips on the surface. You can also try removing any excessive saliva from your front teeth with a clean paper towel before applying the strips. Avoid touching the Whitestrips excessively with your tongue; this may cause the strips to loosen. If you still are having trouble getting a strip to stick, try gently tucking it into the spaces between your teeth with your fingernail, then folding it behind the t

What Should I Do If I’m Having Trouble Removing Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Crest 3D Whitestrips are specially designed to strongly adhere to your teeth. If you experience any trouble removing a strip, try first peeling the strip off the back of your teeth to help loosen the grip; then, work your way to the front of the strip to peel the rest of the strip off your teeth.
If you feel any residue left on your teeth, do not worry. You can leave it since it isn’t harmful and should eventually dissolve; or you can gently brush it off, wipe it away with your finger or rinse your mouth out with water to remove.

Why Do I Experience More Saliva or Foaming When Using Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Salvia will increase when any kind of object is placed in your mouth. As the saliva increases, it may react with the hydrogen peroxide in the Whitestrips and create a “foam.” This is a natural reaction and is not cause for concern.

What Happens If I Swallow Some or All of a Whitestrip?

The strip will not cause any adverse effects or damage if swallowed. It will simply pass through your system. However, swallowing large amounts of peroxide may cause stomach irritation or nausea. Consult a doctor if any irritation persists.

Can Crest 3D Whitestrips be Used by Children?

The strip will not cause any adverse effects or damage if swallowed. It will simply pass through your system. However, swallowing large amounts of peroxide may cause stomach irritation or nausea. Consult a doctor if any irritation persists.

Can I Use Crest 3D Whitestrips If I am Pregnant or Nursing?

Crest 3D Whitestrips are not intended for use in children under the age of 12, and we have not conducted research on usage for this age group.

The Packaging Says to Store Crest 3D Whitestrips in a Cool Place. Is It OK to Store in The Bathroom?

Yes, storing Crest 3D Whitestrips in the bathroom, even with any steam or heat from the shower, should not affect the product.

Can I Store Crest 3D Whitestrips in The Freezer or Refrigerator?

You can store Crest 3D Whitestrips in the refrigerator, but we do not recommend storing this product in the freezer. If for some reason your Whitestrips become frozen, allow the product to warm to room temperature before use to ensure the Whitestrips work effectively.

My Crest 3D Whitestrips Have Expired. Can I Still Use Them?

Although they are still safe to use, we do not recommend using Crest 3D Whitestrips past their expiration date because the effectiveness of the whitening ingredient will be weakened.

Can I Smoke While Using Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Do not smoke while wearing Crest 3D Whitestrips. This can cause the strips to dislodge from your teeth and affect results.

What If I Don’t See Any Results After Using Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Make sure to follow the usage instructions provided on the packaging for optimal results. If your teeth have significant discoloration, you may need to use two full boxes of Crest 3D Whitestrips to achieve the desired result. However, if you are still unsatisfied with your Whitestrips, Crest White Smile offers a 60-Day Satisfaction Guarantee and will refund your purchase within 60 days. You can call 1-800-208-0169 for more information.

What’s Crest White Smile’s Returns and Exchanges Policy?

If you are not satisfied with your results or want to cancel your order, we provide a 60-Day Satisfaction Guarantee and will issue a refund within 60 days of purchase. You can call 1-800-208-0169, which is also provided on the back of all Crest 3D Whitestrips packaging, for more information.
If an order is still awaiting payment, you can request a cancellation and Crest White Smile may issue a full refund by voiding the transaction. If a cancellation request is made after the order ships, Crest White Smile will not be able to void the transaction and you will have to request a refund through the number provided above.

Comment Pouvons Nous Aider?

Vous Avez Une Question À Propos De Crest 3D Whitestrips Avec Le Kit De Blanchiment Blue Light ? Lisez la FAQ ci-dessous. Si vous ne trouvez toujours pas la réponse que vous cherchez, s’il vous plaît contactez notre équipe de service en remplissant ce formulaire, ou en envoyant un courriel à, [email protected].
Est Ce Que Le Blanchiment Des Dents Est Sans Danger ?

Lorsqu’il est utilisé selon les instructions, les produits de blanchiment des dents contenant du peroxyde d’hydrogène, comme des bandes de blanchiment, sont conçus pour enlever avec soin les taches externes et internes en toute sécurité. les taches externes sont causées par des aliments, des boissons et de la consommation de tabac au cours du temps; les taches internes sont causées par un traumatisme des dents, l’excès de fluorure, les médicaments et le vieillissement..

Est Ce Que Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestripes Sont Sans Danger ?

Après une importante recherche et des essais cliniques, les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips se sont révélées être sûres à utiliser. Les bandes Whitestrips utilisent du peroxyde d’hydrogène pour blanchir efficacement vos dents, le même agent fondamental sans danger pour l’émail qu’utilisent les dentistes.

Est-il Sans Danger D'utiliser Un Dentifrice Blanchissant Avec Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips ?

Crest 3DWhitestrips sont des bandes flexibles et minces revêtues d’un agent de blanchiment des dents contenant du peroxyde conçu pour se conformer en toute sécurité, à la forme des dents et garder l’agent de blanchiment des dents en place. Les bandes Whitestrips vous garantissent des dents blanches en enlevant des taches vieilles de 10 ans.

Comment Fonctionne Crest Blue Light?

Suivez les instructions d’utilisation Crest 3D Whitestrips décrites sur le paquet, puis appliquer Crest Blue Light pendant les 10 dernières minutes – cinq minutes pour la rangée de dents supérieure et cinq minutes pour la rangée inférieure.

Comment Fonctionne Crest Blue Light?

Suivez les instructions d’utilisation Crest 3D Whitestrips décrites sur le paquet, puis appliquer Crest Blue Light pendant les 10 dernières minutes – cinq minutes pour la rangée de dents supérieure et cinq minutes pour la rangée inférieure.

Combien De Temps Dois Je Utiliser Crest Blue Light Avec Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips ?

Les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips ne nuiront pas aux soins dentaires, y compris couronnes, facettes, bridge, implants, or, ou toute autre restauration. Cependant, elles ne blanchiront pas ces types de matériaux ou de supports dentaires. Les bandes Whitestrips ne fonctionnent que pour blanchir les dents naturelles, donc si vous avez reçu des soins dentaires sur les dents de devant, vous pouvez avoir des différences de couleurs notables entre les dents naturelles et non naturelles lors de l’utilisation de ce produit.
Ne pas utiliser si vous avez un appareil dentaire, et si vous portez un dispositif de retenue ou avez eu un canal radiculaire, nous vous recommandons de parler à votre dentiste avant d’utiliser Crest 3D Whitestrips. Si vous avez besoin de soins dentaires, avez un soin dentaire en cours ou avaient des une coloration suite à une médication, nous vous conseillons de consulter votre dentiste pour déterminer si l’utilisation des bandes Whitestrips est appropriée.

Puis-je Utiliser Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips Si J'ai Un Soin Dentaire En Cours?

Nous ne recommandons pas d’utiliser Crest 3D Whitestrips si vous avez une cavité non bouchée, une maladie des gencives (maladie parodontale). Vérifiez auprès de votre dentiste, avant d’utiliser un produit blanchissant, si vous avez besoin de soins dentaires ou d’un traitement pour une maladie parodontale.,.

Puis-je Utiliser Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips Après Avoir Fait Nettoyer Mes Dents Par Un Dentiste?

Nous vous recommandons d’attendre quelques jours après un nettoyage professionnel des dents avant d’utiliser les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips au cas où vos dents et/ou les gencives soient sensibles afin d’éviter un plus grand inconfort. Nous vous suggérons également d’en parler à votre dentiste avant de les utiliser.

Puis-je Utiliser Crest 3D Whitestrips Sur Les Dents Du Fond?

Nous ne recommandons pas d’utiliser les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips sur vos dents du fond parce que les bandes sont spécialement conçues pour s’adapter aux dents de devant- les dents qui apparaissent lorsque vous souriez. Si vous utilisez les bandes Whitestrips sur les dents arrière, elles risquent dene pas tenir en place suffisamment longtemps.

Est Ce Que Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips Du Haut Et Du Bas Sont Interchangeables ?

Nous ne recommandons pas d’inverser l’ordre des bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips. Bien que le fonctionnement ne sera pas impacté, chaque bande est conçu spécifiquement pour couvrir la zone spécifiée, et la formes des bandes a également été conçue pour les maintenir en place et couvrir les dents exposées lorsque vous souriez. Si vous portez la bande inférieure sur vos dents supérieures, par exemple, la bande couvrira moins de surface.
Nous ne recommandons pas aussi de découper la bande en petits morceaux pour les coller individuellement sur vos dents. Si un petit morceau se déloge, il y aura un risque de l’avaler.

Est-ce Les Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips Peuvent Faire Disparaître Les Taches De Tétracycline Ou De Fluorose ?

Les dents avec des taches de tétracycline peuvent ne pas blanchir ainsi que des dents avec des taches jaunes puisque la plupart des taches dentaires sombres ou bleu-gris sont causées par certains médicaments pris au cours du développement des dents et sont localisées au plus profond de la dent et de l’émail. Nous vous recommandons de consulter votre dentiste si vous avez des taches de tétracycline.
Aucune donnée est actuellement disponible sur l’efficacité des bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips sur les dents avec des taches de fluorose. Si vous avez ce type de tache dentaire, consultez votre dentiste avant d’utiliser.
Nous ne recommandons pas aussi de découper la bande en petits morceaux pour les coller individuellement sur vos dents. Si un petit morceau se déloge, il y aura un risque de l’avaler.

Y A-t-il Des Effets Secondaires À L'utilisation Des Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Vous pouvez avoir une sensibilité dentaire ou une irritation des gencives après avoir utilisé les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips. Assurez-vous d’utiliser le produit selon les directives pour limiter les chances que cela ne se produise. Si vous rencontrez une sensibilité des dents, essayez Crest 3D Whitestrips Gentle Routine, qui est spécialement conçu pour les dents et gencives sensibles au blanchiment.

Pourquoi Ai-je Des Taches Blanches Sur Mes Dents Après L'utilisation Des Bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Si vous remarquez des taches blanches sur vos dents après avoir utilisé les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips, ne vous inquiétez pas. Cette situation est temporaire et causé par la perte d’eau de l’émail des dents. Toute perte d’eau n’est pas nocive et disparaîtra d’elle même.

Puis-je Utiliser Les Bandes Du Pack Crest 3D Whitestrips Les Unes À La Suite Des Autres?

Oui, les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips n’abîment pas l’émail des dents et sont sans danger, vous pouvez donc utiliser un paquet tout de suite après un autre. Cela dit, les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips vont blanchir vos dents de six à 12 mois minimum, donc nous vous recommandons d’utiliser les bandes Whitestrips deux fois par an pour maintenir un sourire éclatant. Si vous sentez que vous ne voyez pas les résultats souhaités, nous vous suggérons d’essayer Crest 3D Whitestrips Professional Effects ou de consulter un dentiste.

Puis-je Porter Crest 3D Whitestrips Plus Longtemps Pour Un Meilleur Résultat ?

Bien que la consommation et d’essais cliniques ont été effectués pour établir l’efficacité et la sécurité des bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips, nous vous recommandons de suivre les instructions d’utilisation fournies pour chaque produit. Augmenter le temps d’application peut entraîner une sensibilité dentaire et/ou un inconfort des gencives pour certains utilisateurs.

Dois-je Me Brosse Les Dents Avant Ou Après L'utilisation Des Bandes Crest Whitestrips?

Vous pouvez vous brosser doucement les dents immédiatement après avoir utilisé les bandes Whitestrips, mais nous ne recommandons pas de vous brosser les dents immédiatement avant d’appliquer les bandes Whitestrips, car cela peut irriter vos gencives. Si vous vous brossez les dents avant, attendez suffisamment de temps avant d’appliquer les bandes afin d’éviter toutes irritations des gencives.

Que dois-je faire si les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips ne tiennent pas ?

Essayez d’appliquer les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips en regardant dans un miroir et en veillant à ce que chaque bande soit en contact avec vos dents. Si les bandes Whitestrips commencent à glisser, essayez de fermer la bouche et créer une aspiration pour serrer les bandes sur la surface de vos dents. Vous pouvez également essayer d’enlever toute la salive excessive de vos dents avec une serviette en papier propre avant d’appliquer les bandes. Évitez de trop toucher les bandes Whitestrips avec la langue; cela peut provoquer leur décollement. Si vous rencontrez toujours des difficultés à les maintenir coller, essayez en les callant doucement dans les espaces entre vos dents avec votre ongle, puis replier les derrière.

Que dois-je faire si je ne parviens pas à retirer les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips sont spécialement conçus pour adhérer fortement à vos dents. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés à enlever une bande, essayez d’abord de retirer la bande sur la partie arrière de vos dents pour aider à desserrer l’étau; puis, continuez votre chemin vers l’avant de la bande.

Pourquoi ai-je plus de salive ou de la mousse dans la bouche lors de l'utilisation des bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips?

La quantité de salive augmente quand on a tout type d’objet dans la bouche.Cette salive peut réagir avec le peroxyde d’hydrogène contenu dans les bandes Whitestrips et créer une « mousse ». Ceci est une réaction normale et n’est pas un objet de préoccupation majeure.

Que se passe t-il si j'avale en partie ou la totalité d'une bande ?

La bande ne causera pas d’effets indésirables ou des dommages en cas d’ingestion. Elle passera simplement par votre système. Cependant, avaler de grandes quantités de peroxyde peut provoquer une irritation de l’estomac ou des nausées. Consultez un médecin si l’irritation persiste.

Est ce que les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips peuvent être utilisées par les enfants?

La bande ne causera pas d’effets indésirables ou des dommages en cas d’ingestion. Elle passera simplement par votre système. Cependant, avaler de grandes quantités de peroxyde peut provoquer une irritation de l’estomac ou des nausées. Consultez un médecin si l’irritation persiste.

Puis-je utiliser les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips si je suis enceinte ou que j'allaite?

Les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips ne sont pas destinés à être utilisés chez les enfants de moins de 12 ans, et nous n’avons pas effectué des recherches sur l’utilisation de ce groupe d’âge.

L'emballage dit de stocker les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips dans un endroit frais. Est-il acceptable de les stocker dans la salle de bains?

Oui, stocker les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips dans la salle de bain, même avec de la vapeur ou la chaleur de la douche, ne devrait pas affecter le produit.

Puis-je conserver les bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips dans le congélateur ou un réfrigérateur?

Vous pouvez stocker Crest 3D Whitestrips dans le réfrigérateur, mais nous ne recommandons pas le stockage de ce produit dans le congélateur. Si pour une raison quelconque vos bandes Whitestrips gèlent, laissez le produit se réchauffer à la température ambiante avant de l’utiliser pour assurer leur efficacité.

Mes bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips sont arrivées à expiration. Puis-je les utiliser?

Bien qu’ils soient toujours sans danger à utiliser, nous ne recommandons pas d’utiliser vos bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips après leur date d’expiration, car l’efficacité de l’ingrédient de blanchiment sera affaibli.

Puis-je fumer pendant l'utilisation des bandes Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Ne pas fumer pendant le port Crest 3D Whitestrips. Cela peut provoquer des bandes à déloger de vos dents et affectent les résultats.

Que faire si je ne vois pas de résultats après l'utilisation Crest 3D Whitestrips?

Assurez-vous de suivre les instructions d’utilisation sur l’emballage pour des résultats optimaux. Si vos dents ont une décoloration importante, vous devrez peut-être utiliser deux boîtes pleines de Crest 3D Whitestrips pour obtenir le résultat souhaité. Toutefois, si vous n’êtes toujours pas satisfait , Crest White Smile offre une garantie de satisfaction de 60 jours et vous remboursera votre achat dans les 60 jours. Vous pouvez appeler 1-800-208-0169 pour plus d’informations.

Quelle est la politique d'échange et de retour chez Crest White Smile?

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de vos résultats ou si vous voulez annuler votre commande, nous offrons une garantie de satisfaction de 60 jours et procéderons à un remboursement dans les 60 jours suivant l’achat.Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez appeler 1-800-208-0169, numéro également disponible sur le dos de tous les emballages Crest 3D Whitestrips..
Si une commande est toujours en attente de paiement, vous pouvez demander une annulation et Crest White Smile peut émettre un remboursement complet par annuler la transaction. Si une demande d’annulation est faite après que l’expédition de la commande, Crest White Smile ne sera pas en mesure d’annuler la transaction et vous devrez demander un remboursement par le numéro indiqué ci-dessus.